Many Monterey County government offices will be closed or have limited hours of operation during a Winter Recess scheduled from December 26th- 29st. Check the department open/closed list for available services.

Departments A - H



Administrative Office Lew C. Bauman
Agricultural Commissioner Eric Lauritzen
Assessor/Recorder Stephen L. Vagnini
Auditor-Controller Michael J. Miller
Building Services Michael Rodriguez
Child Support Services Jody Holtzworth
Clerk of the Board Gail T. Borkowski, CCB
Cooperative Extension Maria de la Fuente, Ph.D.
County Counsel Charles McKee
District Attorney Dean Flippo
Economic Development David Spaur
Elections Claudio Valenzuela
Emergency Communications/911 William Harry
Equal Opportunity Office Juan Rodriguez, interim
Health Elsa Jimenez
Human Resources Irma Ramirez-Bough