For information on Disaster Recovery and damage reporting visit the OES Virtual Local Assistance Center.

Departments I - Z


Department Manager

Information Technology Eric Chatham, interim
Library Jayanti Addleman
Military & Veterans' Affairs George H. Dixon
Natividad Medical Center Dr. Gary Gray
Parks Carl Holm, interim
Planning Carl Holm, interim
Probation Marcia Parsons
Public Defender Frank Dice, interim
Public Works Benny Young, interim
Recorder-County Clerk Stephen L. Vagnini
Resource Management Agency Carl Holm
Sheriff-Coroner Stephen T. Bernal
Social Services Elliott Robinson
Treasurer-Tax Collector Mary A. Zeeb
Water Resources Agency David Chardavoyne